NEW TRACK: OverDoz. – These N***as (ft. Nipsey Hussle)

At last, West Coast rap group OverDoz. have announced a new mixtape hitting us this week and in the meantime drop a new track from the project, These N***as, featuring Nipsey Hussle. The LA crew’s brand new mixtape Boom will be available this Thursday (Nov. 14). Hit the jump for the tracklist and keep it locked for the next post.

1. Underground f. Pimp C (prod. THC)
2. These Niggas f. Nipsey Hussle (prod. THC)
3. F$WSAD f. Problem (prod. THC)
4. Lauren London (prod. Iman Omari)
5. Desto’s Don’t Stress Hoes (prod. THC)
6. Killer Tofu (prod. THC)
7. Lap Dance f. Juicy J (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. De$tabil (prod. THC)
9. Tongue Ring f. Cheetah Boyz & DJ Drama (prod. Traxamillion)
10. Barbary Coast (prod. THC)
11. When I Woke Up (prod. THC)
12. Thinkin’ (prod. THC)
13. Lois Lane (Produced by THC)
14. Last Love Song (prod. Brooke D’leau)
15. Inside f. Gwen Bunn (prod. Gwen Bunn)
16. Baby Steps (prod. Iman Omari)
17. Hiroshima (prod. Iman Omari)


Speak your mind...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s